Board of Trustees

Joe Kadlec, Chairman
Associate, Pepper Hamilton LLP

Stephen Lineman, Treasurer
COO & CFO, Unique Industries

Nicholas Del Grande
Head of Mission Critical Support NA, SAP America

Art Hicks
Chief Financial Officer, UM Holdings Ltd

Julie Lineman
Development Consultant

Dennis Murphy
Consultant, Opportunity Ventures LLC

Cindy Margraf, Secretary
President, KATE Properties

Chris Corwin
Vice President, Talent & Organizational Effectiveness, Virtua Health

Cynthia Eisen
Consultant, Evolve Advisors

Deji Jegede, MS, CPM
Senior Consultant, Clarkston Consulting

Sue Liu
Director, Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Mark Orrs, PhD
Professor of Practice and Director of Sustainable Development Program, Lehigh University

Executive Director & Founder

Kristin Prinn, MSW, LCSW
MSW, New Mexico State University
LCSW, the State of New Jersey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *